When selected to a Brief, the client will always set a deadline for you to submit the content. If you don’t submit the agreed content before the deadline, your Soply account will be deleted permanently - Please click here to see the terms
Articles in this section
- What is Content?
- What if I can’t meet the deadline or execute on a job?
- If selected to work for a client on a subscription contract, for how long will you work on it?
- What happens if the client isn’t satisfied with the work uploaded?
- What if I can’t do all what the client needs in the package?
- Will I have to submit all types of content the client is asking for?
- What is a content library?
- What do you mean by Content?